نبذة عن كامكو

بصفتنا شركة رائدة على الصعيد الاقليمي، نتمتع بقدرات ريادية حقيقية ونتميز بنهجنا المتكامل في قطاع الاستثمارات ونحولّ جميع أهدافك الاستثمارية إلى حقيقة

لكم الأولوية

ندرك في كامكو شتّى أنواع احتياجاتكم المالية، كما أننا نعلم أنكم تبحثون عن القيمة المضافة الأفضل على أموالكم. تشكل احتياجاتكم الدافع الرئيسي لرؤيتنا الاستراتيجية، ونحرص دائماً على تلبية هذه الاحتياجات وبناء علاقات طويلة الأمد من الثقة والمصداقية معكم.

المصداقية هي سر من أسرار نجاحنا

استطعنا زيادة قاعدة حقوق المساهمين إلى 93.1 مليون د.ك.، كما وصلت قاعدة العملاء إلى ما يقارب 1000 عميل. إن ما ساهم في تحقيق هذه الإنجازات هو المسؤولية والمصداقية والجودة المبنية على النتائج، وهي مبادئ لا نحيد عنها

الجودة هي ميزتنا التنافسية

هل تجدون أنفسكم مضطرين إلى إعادة النظر في خطتكم الاستثمارية نظراً لتقلبات السوق؟ لا داعي للقلق، فنحن نطور قدراتكم عبر تزويدكم بالتوقعات التحليلية المحدثة والبحوث لكي نساعدكم على اتخاذ قرار الاستثمار المناسب.

ثقتكم هي الأصل الأكثر قيمة لنا!

نحرص في عملنا على اتباع أعلى معايير المهنية وأخلاقيات العمل، وثقتكم فينا هي الأهم والأصل الأكثر قيمة بالنسبة لنا. لا ندخر جهداً للحفاظ على السرية التامة حول معلومات محفظتكم الاستثمارية وبياناتكم الشخصية.

النجاح يأتي عبر" الاستدامة"

ندرك أن الاستثمار الناجح يحتاج إلى تحليل دقيق للمخاطر والعوائد. لذلك نسعى من خلال تنويع استثماراتنا طويلة وقصيرة الأجل على حد سواء، إلى توخي الحرص في وضع الخطط الاستثمارية عوضاً عن الاندفاع وتشتيت رؤوس الأموال.

KAMCO AT A GLANCE

We reveal true leadership with a comprehensive business approach in the investment sector that turns all your investment goals into reality.

You are our top priority.

We know you have an array of financial needs and want the best value for your money. KAMCO’s strategic vision is strongly driven by your needs. We are committed to fulfilling them and building a strong lasting relationship.

We don’t compromise on credibility.

Over the years, we have an expanding shareholders’ equity base and portfolio. This comes from being reliable, accountable and result-driven – qualities that are never compromised.

Quality is our competitive edge.

With the fluctuating market trends, wondering whether to make changes to your investment plan? Relax. We stretch your capabilities by providing up-to-date analytical forecasts and research to help you make an informed investment decision.

Your trust is our most valuable asset!

We do business with the highest standards of ethics and professionalism and your trust is one of our most valuable assets. We go the extra mile in keeping your investment portfolio and personal details in high confidence.

Success comes with ‘Sustainability’.

Successful investment requires an accurate analysis of risk and reward. Our diversified investments, both in the short-term and long-term, aims for prudent investment planning rather than injudiciously diving into plans and capital dispersal.