لمحة عامة

نعد شركة استثمارية دينامية توجهها البحوث العلمية ونسعى دائماً إلى تحقيق أفضل النتائج طويلة الأجل لعملائنا. نتميز بأدائنا المتفوق مقارنة بمؤشرات السوق، ولا نألُ جهداً لتحقيق أهداف عملائنا وتوفير قيمة مضافة لاحتياجاتهم الاستثمارية.

نعمل بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا

يحدد خبراء إدارة الثروات في كامكو احتياجات عملائنا الخاصة ونقدم لكل منهم خطةً مالية شاملة. كما يعمل الفريق مع العميل من أجل تحديد الأولويات وتنفيذ الخيارات بغية مساعدته على تحقيق هذه الأهداف.

تواصل مع أحد خبرائنا

الإبداع والابتكار

يطرح فريق تطوير المنتجات في كامكو أفكار مبتكرة حول المنتجات الاستثمارية، مستنداً الى فهم احتياجات وتفضيلات السوق واضعاً نصب اعينه تصميم منتجات استثمارية مرنة تناسب احتياجات مختلف العملاء. كما يولي الفريق أهمية كبيرة لتزويد العملاء منذ اللحظة الأولى بالخدمات والنصائح القيّمة وبدعمه على مستوى السوق

المزيد من المعلومات عن منتجاتنا

المشورة والمعاملات

يقدم فريقا الاستثمارات البديلة والاستثمارات المصرفية في كامكو لك طرق ومبتكرة لإدارة خططك المالية المعقدة. فخدماتنا ونصائحنا الشخصية والفردية حول اتجاهات السوق ومتغيراته تضمن سلاسة كافة معاملاتك النقدية وتضمن تكيّفها مع السوق ومرونتها.

المزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات الاستثمارات المصرفية

التخطيط والإدارة والإشراف

يركّز فريق إدارة الأصول في كامكو على التخطيط الاستراتيجي، والمراقبة الفعالة للأصول ضمن اطار محكم من إدارة مخاطر المحافظ بما يضمن تحقيق النمو في العوائد. نشرف على جميع خططك وقراراتك ونسعى للاستفادة من الفرص المتميزة في السوق لضمان النجاح.

المزيد من المعلومات

البحث

يجري فريق البحث في كامكو البحوث المعمقة حول الأسواق المختلفة، لبناء الخطط استناداً الى التوقعات، بما يسهم في إختيار الخدمات التي تناسبك بعناية ويساعدك على دخول الأسواق بخطى واثقة مهما كانت الظروف.

اقرأ المزيد

OVERVIEW

KAMCO is a dynamic, research-driven investment company that strives to bring you superior long-term results. We at KAMCO aim not only to meet but to exceed your expectations through our diverse and unique investment offerings.

Working Closely with Clients

Our Wealth Management experts will work closely with you to set comprehensive financial plans to reach your goals. By establishing priorities and implementing a strategy, our Wealth Management team will help you achieve your individual targets.

Contact one of our experts

Create and Innovate

Our Product Development team identifies new product ideas, understands market needs and preferences, with an aim to design innovative bespoke investment products. Our team also focuses on providing you with valuable services, quality advice and market support throughout their investment journey.

Know more about our products

Advise and Transact

Our Investment Banking and Alternative Investments teams provide smarter, simpler ways to manage your complex financial plans. We are well positioned to serve your individual or corporate needs by creating deal opportunities based on our market trend analyses, vast business network and distribution capabilities.

Know more about our Investment Banking services

Plan, Manage and Monitor

Our Asset Management team focuses on strategic planning, active asset monitoring and portfolio risk management to ensure enhanced returns. To best serve your needs, our team applies a conservative and disciplined long-term investment approach using the latest leading edge investment research tools.

Know more

Research

Our team of intellectually curious and dedicated analysts provide you with the most informed insights on sourcing new ideas and solution to help you make confident investing decisions.

Read More