نبحث

يقوم قسم بحوث الاستثمار، بدعم من فريق من المحللين ذو الخبرة، بتحديد الفرص المتاحة مع سهولة الوصول الى بيانات مباشرة لتحديد اتجاهات القطاعات، والحقائق الاقتصادية والإحصاءات بهدف تمكين عملائنا من اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية مدروسة.

لقد استفدنا من سنوات خبرتنا في الأسواق الإقليمية، حيث عززنا من سمعتنا بدعم من قبل موظفين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في هذا المجال. وقد مكنتنا أبحاثنا المستقلة وغير المنحازة من تحقيق مكانة رائدة في دولة الكويت. ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى درجات جودة البحوث الاستثمارية مع نهج مبدئي لجعلها موضوعية وثاقبة والحفاظ على وجهة نظر واضحة مع سعي دؤوب الى أن نكون السباقين على صعيد الأسواق. كما أن تحاليل موظفينا المتعمقة للشركات بالإضافة إلى الأبحاث الاقتصادية تمكن عملائنا من اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية سليمة.

يقوم فريق قسم بحوث الاستثمار بتتبع الاتجاهات في أسواق الأسهم الاقليمية والاقتصادات المحلية ونشر التقارير التي تحظى باحترام كبير وواسع عبر وسائل الاعلام والمجتمع الاستثماري. ويحدد الفريق هذه الفرص من خلال الاستفادة من الوصول الى البيانات المباشرة واخر أخبار الشركات والحقائق الاقتصادية والإحصاءات لتزويد المستثمرين بالبحوث في الوقت المناسب والتي من شأنها أن تساعدهم في اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية مستنيرة واستباقية.

البحث السريع

X
X

اتجاهات الأسواق

التقارير اليومية

تغطي الأسهم المدرجة في 14 سوق مالي على نطاق منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا حيث تسلط الضوء على العوامل الرئيسية في السوق والشركات مع لمحة عن أحدث الاتجاهات في سوق الأسهم العالمية وفئات الأصول الرئيسية. ويبرز التقرير اليومي لبورصة الكويت بالتفصيل حجم / قيمة التداولات اليومية ومتوسط نشاط التداول السنوي ومضاعفات التقييم والعوائد منذ بداية العام وحتى تاريخه وحصة التداول مع البيانات الرئيسية عن الأسهم المدرجة في البورصة.

رؤية المزيد من التقارير

تقارير اسواق النفط

يحلل التقرير أحدث الاتجاهات في سوق النفط ويقدم البيانات والتعليقات على تحركات الأسعار والعرض والطلب والإنتاج والطاقة الانتاجية. ويقدم التقرير أيضا نظرة موجزة عن السوق والاتجاه المتوقع مدعوما ببيانات ذات صلة بالصناعة وآراء التقديرات.

رؤية المزيد من التقارير

التقارير الاقتصادية

تتضمن التقارير عرضا محدثا عن الاتجاهات الاقتصادية الإقليمية. كما تبرز تحديث اخر الاتجاهات في الاقتصادات الإقليمية الرئيسية كاتجاهات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والتضخم والاستهلاك وعرض النقود.

رؤية المزيد من التقارير

تقارير التحليل الفني

يحلل التقرير الأسهم الرئيسية التي يتم اختيارها بعناية في البورصات الخليجية وفئات الأصول ذات الصلة والمؤشرات على أساس نشاط السوق ونمط التداول. تساعد تحاليل خبرائنا المستثمرين على توقع تحركات الأسعار مع مرور الوقت واتخاذ القرارات من خلال النظر في العرض والطلب وتحركات الأسعار.

رؤية المزيد من التقارير

التقارير الشهرية

تقاريرنا الشهرية المفصلة تحلل الأسواق الإقليمية على أساس البيانات والسبب المؤثر وراء حركة أسعار الأسهم. ويشمل التقرير الرسومات البيانية الشهرية للأسهم والمؤشرات، ومعامل انتشار السوق ونشاط التداول من خلال تسليط الضوء على أكبر الرابحين والخاسرين والأسهم التي جذبت أكبر قدر من المستثمرين خلال الشهر.

رؤية المزيد من التقارير

WE RESEARCH

Our Investment Research team, backed by a team of seasoned analysts, identifies opportunities with real time access to industry trends, economic facts and statistics with an aim to empower our clients and the broader investment community to make informed investment decisions.

We’ve build upon our years of experience in the regional market and strengthened our reputation backed by skilled personnel with a breadth of experience in the industry. Our independent and unbiased research has enabled us to achieve the though leadership position in Kuwait. We are committed to provide the highest quality investment research with a principled approach by being objective, insightful and maintain a clear view while striving to be the first to the market. Our in-depth expert analyses of companies in addition to the wider economic research enable our clients to make confident investing decisions.

The Investment Research team tracks the latest directions and trends across the regional equity markets and local economies and publishes reports that are highly regarded and respected across the media and investment community. The team identifies these opportunities by leveraging on real time access to industry and corporate news developments and economic facts and statistics to provide investors with timely and actionable research that will help them in making informed and proactive investment decisions.

Research Quick Lookup

X
X

MARKET TRENDS

Daily Reports

Daily reports covering individual stock listed on 14 exchanges across the MENA region highlighting the key market movers and companies in focus along with a snapshot of the latest trend in global equity market and key asset classes. The detailed Boursa Kuwait daily report highlights daily volume/value, average yearly trading activity, valuation multiples, YTD returns and share turnover along with key data on individual stocks listed on the exchange.

View More

Oil market report

The report analyzes the latest trends in the Oil Market and provides data and commentary on price movements, supply/demand, production and capacity. The report provides a concise view on the market and the expected trend backed by relevant industry-specific data and consensus estimates.

View More

Economic report

The reports include an updated view on regional economic trends. Our event update reports highlight the latest trends in key regional economic indicators like GDP trends, inflation, consumption and money supply.

View More

Technical Analysis Reports

The report analyzes key handpicked stocks listed on GCC exchanges, relevant asset classes and indices based on market activity and trading pattern. Our expert analyses help investors anticipate price movements over time and make decisions by looking at supply and demand and price movements.

View More

Monthly Reports

Our detailed monthly reports analyze regional markets based on numbers and color behind the stock price movements. The timely report includes monthly stock and index performance charts, market breadth and trading activity by highlighting top gainers and losers and stocks that attracted the most investor money during the month.

View More