لماذا كامكو؟

نبني في كامكو العلاقات الموثوقة طويلة الأمد من خلال توفير الحلول الاستثمارية التي تركز على العملاء عبر المحافظ المصممة خصيصاً لكل عميل وأفضل الصناديق من حيث الأداء

ساعد فريق إدارة الثروات في شركتنا أفراد وشركات ناجحين لمواصلة إدارة ثرواتهم من خلال اتباع الاستراتيجيات الاستثمارية الواضحة والمصممة خصيصاً لهم. توقّع منا أن نبقى دائماً في الطليعة في ما يتعلق بمحفظتك وبحوث السوق التي ترشد المشورة التي نقدمها لك لأننا نؤمن بكل بساطة أن الإدارة الفعالة والحذر الدائم يسمحان لنا أن نبقي أهدافك نصب أعيننا.

  • الشفافية
  • أفضل الخدمات
  • السرية
  • توفر المعلومات بسرعة
  • النصائح الموثوق بها
  • الاستجابة
أنت ومن تحب<br/>أولويتنا</a>
أنت ومن تحب
أولويتنا

في كامكو، عملاؤنا هم محور اهتمامنا الرئيس، والاستثمار في مصالحهم هو سرّ نجاحنا. ووعدُنا هو أن نقدّم لك رؤية تلهمك حول كيفية التصرف بأموالك، وأن نزودك بالمنتجات والخدمات لمساعدتك في بناء مستقبل مالي أفضل لك ولأحبائك.

موظفونا<br/>هم أصولنا
موظفونا
هم أصولنا

نستمد قوتنا من رأس مالنا الفكري وخبرتنا في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تندرج تحت فئات الأصول المتنوعة والمتباينة من حيث التوزيع الجغرافي والاستراتيجيات الاستثمارية.

نظرة متكاملة<br/>لنتائج أفضل
نظرة متكاملة
لنتائج أفضل

يضع نهجنا الاستثماري المتكامل والشامل نصب عينيه كل عميل من عملائنا والأهداف الاستثمارية الخاصة بهم على حدة. بهذه الطريقة نتوصّل بالنيابة عنك إلى أفضل توازن بين المخاطر المتوقعة والأرباح المستهدفة في جميع أشكال الاستثمارات، بما يحقق القيمة الأفضل على المدى الطويل، ويكشف عن الفرص الكامنة ويعزز نمو الأداء

تشمل قاعدة عملائنا الواسعة

نتخصص في كامكو في مساعدة الأفراد والمؤسسات ذوي القيمة الصافية المرتفعة لتحقيق مستهدفاتهم الشخصية والمهنية. ندرك أن الأشخاص الذين يصلون إلى أعلى مستويات النجاح هم الذين يعملون من دون كلل، ويضحون بالكثير لتحقيق النجاح، كما أنهم لا يعتبرون المستهدفات والأهداف مالية وحسب. في مطلق الأحول، يمكن لأهدافهم أن تتشعب وأن تشمل عدة عوامل. نحن نرحب دائماً بالتحديات الصعبة ونتطلع إلى خدمتكم كي نقدم لكم أفضل الحلول.

  • الأفراد ذوو القيمة الصافية المرتفعة
  • المكاتب العائلية
  • الهيئات والصناديق والمنظمات
  • الشركات والمؤسسات
  • المحليون والدوليون والوافدون

We build long-term and trusted relationships by providing client-focused investment solutions through bespoke portfolios and top performing funds.

Our Wealth Management team has helped successful individuals and businesses continue to manage their wealth with shrewd, well-defined investment strategies. You can expect us to stay on top of both your portfolio and the market research which helps guide our advice to you simply because we believe active management and constant vigilance keeps us always in clear sight of your goals.

  • Transparency
  • World Class Service
  • Confidentiality
  • Timely Information
  • Trusted Advice
  • Responsiveness
YOU, and Your Loved Ones <br/>Come First.
YOU, and Your Loved Ones
Come First.

At KAMCO, our singular focus is our Clients and investing in their best interest propels our success. Our promise is to give you an insight into what to do with your money, providing products and services that can help you build a better financial future for you and your loved ones.

Our People,<br/>Our Assets.
Our People,
Our Assets.

We draw on our intellectual capital and expertise that span a comprehensive range of products and services across asset classes, geographies and investment strategies with a range of different Clients.

Integrated Perspective, <br/>Better Outcomes.
Integrated Perspective,
Better Outcomes.

Our 360-degree integrated investment approach considers every Client and their specific investment objectives. This way, we find the best balance of risk and return across all investment styles on your behalf and further unlock long-term value, unravel hidden opportunities and propel performance growth.


We specialize in helping high net worth individuals and institutions reach their personal and professional targets. We understand that people who achieve great success are devoted to hard work, and sacrifice much to achieve their successes and do not view targets and goals merely in financial terms. In many cases, their needs and goals may be intricate and involve numerous factors. We welcome challenging situations and look forward to working for you to find the greatest solutions.

  • Ultra-High Net Worth Individuals
  • Family Offices
  • Sovereigns, Endowments and Foundations
  • Corporates and Institutions
  • Locals, International and Expats